Monarch Bay Montessori Academy

32920 Pacific Coast Highway Dana Point CA, United States

+1.949.240.3344

School will be closed the following days:

Labor Day                                      Monday, September 4, 2017

Teacher In-Service Day                    Friday, September 15 , 2017

Veterans' Day                                 Friday, November 10, 2017                                     

Thanksgiving Break                        Wednesday-Friday, November 22-24, 2017

Winter Recess                                 Friday-Friday, Dec. 22, 2017-January 5, 2018

​Martin Luther King, Jr. Day             Monday, January 15, 2018

President's Day                                Friday & Monday, February 16 & 19, 2018

AMS Montessori Conference             Friday, March 23, 2018

Spring Recess                                   Friday-Friday, March 30 - April 6, 2018

Memorial Day                                Monday, May 28, 2018

​Parent/Teacher Conferences              November 15, 2017 and May 23, 2018

A Tuition and Fee schedule will be provided upon your visit to our school. 



Tuition and Fees

2017/2018 School Year

Calendar

2017/2018 School Year

​​First Day of School                                     Thursday, August  31, 2017

Last Day of School                                      Friday, June 1, 2018

Special Events:

Back-to-School-Night                       Thursday, September 14, 2017

Picture Day                                    Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Grandparents Day                           Tuesday, November 21, 2017 (school closes at 12:00 pm)

Open House                                    Thursday, May 17, 2018

Spring Show                                   TBD in May 2018 

Parent/Teacher Conferences             November 10, 2018